Warning: include_once(/home/postal10/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/wp-cache-phase1.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/postal10/public_html/wp-content/advanced-cache.php on line 10

Warning: include_once(): Failed opening '/home/postal10/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/wp-cache-phase1.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/postal10/public_html/wp-content/advanced-cache.php on line 10
Return to the Future Agenda | PostalVision 2020

Registration Open Now!

PostalVision 2020/Reverse Logistics Association

“Return to the Future”

Thursday, September 20, 2018

The Schar School of Policy & Government

George Mason University (Arlington VA)

Time Activity Speakers/Panelists
7:30–8:00 Registration – Continental Breakfast Full Conference
8:00–8:15 Welcome & Introduction John Callan, PostalVision Chair

Tony Sciarrotta, Exec Dir.,  RLA

Hon. David Williams, Schar School, GMU

8:15–9:00 Session 1:

Overview of the Returns Market

Brody Buhler, Accenture

Dr. Ian Stanford, USPS OIG

9:00–9:40 Morning Keynote Speaker Dr. Michael Galbreth, Haslam College of Business, Univ of TN
9:40-10:00 Break Full Conference
10:00–11:00 Session 2:

The Consumer Experience with Returns

Moderator:  Jim Rallo, Liquidity Svcs

Jay Smith, USPS

Ed Stashluk, Pitney Bowes Commerce Group

Peter Sobotta, ReturnLogic

11:00–12:00 Session 3:

The Returns Supply Chain

Moderator:  David Robinson, Pitney Bowes

Nicholas Isasi, DM Transportation

Gene Ficarra, SourceAmerica

Michael Sundel, WorldPak

12:00–1:15 Luncheon:  Keynote Speaker   Dennis Nicoski, USPS VP, Sales
1:15–2:15 Session 4:  

New Returns Solutions & Technology Innovation (Part A)

Moderator:  Tony Sciarrotta, RLA

Don Riley, Apkudo

Al Gerrie, ZigZag

2:15-2:35 Break Full Conference
2:35–3:45 Session 5:

New Returns Solutions & Technology Innovation (Part B)

Moderator:  John Callan, PV2020

Stacy Kohlmeier, Florence Corp.

Dan O’Toole, DroneDek

Adriel Lubarsky, uDelv

3:45–4:45 Session 6:  

Retail & Customer Experience Innovation

Moderator:  Greg Lowell, Deloitte

Gary Reblin, USPS

Birdie Bartholomew, Happy Returns

Ted Shanley, eCOM Label Solutions

4:45–5:00 Event Closing Remarks   John Callan, PostalVision Chair

Tony Sciarrotta, Exec Dir., RLA

5:00–7:00 On-Site Conference Reception All Registered Attendees